© 2019 Premier Real Estate & Premier Property Management. All Rights Reserved.
CalBRE# 01031551. View our Privacy Policy here.

Tulare Office

1126 East Leland Avenue
Tulare, California 93274

Phone: (559) 684-1400
Fax: (559) 684-1412 

MEET THE TULARE TEAM

Blain Dierkes

Broker/ Owner

Cal BRE 01485765

Email: bdierkes@premierrealestate.net

Tel:     (559) 731-1355

"Premier Real Estate is a full service California Real Estate company who is on the move. We have grown from one office and four agents to three offices and more than 25 agents in just 15 years! My team and I look forward to helping you buy or sell your home and promise to give you the best customer service that we can."

Violet Barragan

Administrative Assistant

Email: vbarragan@premierrealestate.net

Tel:      (559) 684-1400

Cynthia Nesmith

Realtor, Cal BRE 01418076

Email: cnesmith@premierrealestate.net

Tel:     (559) 380-6436

Gloria Gomar, Spanish Speaking

Realtor, Cal BRE 01326818

Email: gloriagomar@aol.com

Tel: (559)972-6416

Nathan Clift

Realtor, Cal BRE 01458512

Email: nathan.clift@yahoo.com

Tel:      (661) 370-7248

Julie Cardoza-Beltran

Realtor, Cal BRE 01392245
Email: julie@premierrealestate.net

Tel:      (559) 679-8322

Nicholas Beltran  

Realtor, Cal BRE 02042222

Email: nicholasbeltran@premierrealestate.net

Tel:      (559) 779-8947

Deanna Schott Souza
Realtor, Cal BRE 01906368

Email: ddshopgirl8@aol.com

Tel:     (559) 972-5768

Marcos Padilla, Spanish Speaking

Realtor, Cal BRE 01512714

Email: marcos@premierrealestate.net

Tel:     (559) 302-7075

Mitch Rha

Realtor, Cal BRE 01718164

Email: mitch@premeirrealestate.net

Tel:      (559) 909-0549

Josh Cox

Realtor, Cal BRE 01919041

Email: josh@premierrealestate.net

Tel:     (559) 737-1080

Noe Enriquez, Spanish Speaking

Realtor, Cal BRE 01031551

Email: enriquez_849@yahoo.com

Tel:      (661) 370-5205

Amy Junio 

Realtor, Cal BRE 01332188

Email: amyjunio7497@yahoo.com

Tel:      (559) 905-5726

Gracie Sousa, Spanish Speaking

Realtor, Cal BRE 01897758

Email: mrsgraciesousa@gmail.com

Tel:      (559) 684-2159

Linda Watson

Realtor, Cal BRE 01494995

Email: watson9931@gmail.com

Tel:      (559) 679-8877

Thelma Gallardo, Spanish Speaking

Realtor, Cal BRE 01275022

Email: thelma@gallardosins.com

Tel:      (559) 308-1795

Maria Carrillo, Spanish Speaking

Realtor, Cal BRE 01206521

Email: marylittlecar@yahoo.com

Tel:     (559) 361-6790

Frank Sanchez, Spanish Speaking

Realtor, Cal BRE 01409392

Email: fsanpun@yahoo.com

Tel:      (559) 972-9510

Jacqueline Rivera, Spanish Speaking

Realtor, Cal BRE 02098473

Email: jackyrivera559@gmail.com

Tel:      (559) 991-5559

Corina Gomes, Spanish Speaking

Realtor, Cal BRE 01987680

Email: corinagomes518@gmail.com

Tel:      (559) 827-5321

Contact Our
Tulare Office