Tulare Office

1126 East Leland Avenue
Tulare, California 93274

Phone: (559) 684-1400
Fax: (559) 684-1412 

MEET THE TULARE TEAM

Blain Dierkes

Broker/ Owner

Cal BRE 01031551

Email: bdierkes@premierrealestate.net

Tel:     (559) 731-1355

"Premier Real Estate is a full service California Real Estate company who is on the move. We have grown from one office and four agents to three offices and more than 25 agents in just 15 years! My team and I look forward to helping you buy or sell your home and promise to give you the best customer service that we can."

164565770_3948335808523229_2595249337534
Nicole Estrada

Administrative Assistant

Email: nicole@premierrealestate.net

Tel:      (559) 684-1400

IMG_3323.JPG
Nicholas Beltran  

Realtor, Cal BRE 02042222

Email: nicholasbeltran@premierrealestate.net

Tel:      (559) 779-8947

154432468_3865188823504595_6533488434959
Malia Azevedo

Realtor, Cal BRE 01381893

Email: 

Tel:      (559) 308-0309

Julie-2.jpg

Julie Cardoza-Beltran

Realtor, Cal BRE 01392245
Email: julie@premierrealestate.net

Tel:      (559) 679-8322

deanna schott.JPG
Deanna Schott Souza
Realtor, Cal BRE 01906368

Email: ddshopgirl8@aol.com

Tel:     (559) 972-5768

amy Junio.jpg
Amy Junio 

Realtor, Cal BRE 01332188

Email: amyjunio7497@yahoo.com

Tel:      (559) 905-5726

Corina Gomes.png
Corina Gomes, Spanish Speaking

Realtor, Cal BRE 01987680

Email: corinagomes518@gmail.com

Tel:      (559) 827-5321

unnamed (1).jpg
Steven Ray

Broker,Property Manager DRE#01431451

Email: stevenrayppm@gmail.com

Tel:      (559) 696-8697

CNesmith.jpeg
Cynthia Nesmith

Realtor, Cal BRE 01418076

Email: cnesmith@premierrealestate.net

Tel:     (559) 380-6436

NClift.jpg
Nathan Clift

Realtor, Cal BRE 01458512

Email: nathan.clift@yahoo.com

Tel:      (661) 370-7248

IMG_3322.JPG
Noe Enriquez, Spanish Speaking

Realtor, Cal BRE 01031551

Email: enriquez_849@yahoo.com

Tel:      (661) 370-5205

IMG_5251.jpg
Marcos Padilla, Spanish Speaking

Realtor, Cal BRE 01512714

Email: marcos@premierrealestate.net

Tel:     (559) 302-7075

IMG_0802_edited.png
Noah Junio

Realtor, Cal BRE 02041868

Email: noahjunio@aol.com

Tel:      (559) 827-1482

Linda.JPG
Linda Watson

Realtor, Cal BRE 01494995

Email: watson9931@gmail.com

Tel:      (559) 679-8877

part0.jpg
Victor Bedrosian

Realtor, Cal BRE 02106519

Email: victorbedrosian@gmail.com

Tel:      (559) 281-4325

thelma_edited.png
Thelma Gallardo, Spanish Speaking

Realtor, Cal BRE 01275022

Email: thelma@gallardosins.com

Tel:      (559) 308-1795

Maria.jpg
Maria Carrillo, Spanish Speaking

Realtor, Cal BRE 01206521

Email: marylittlecar@yahoo.com

Tel:     (559) 361-6790

Portrait-Frank-2.jpg
Frank Sanchez, Spanish Speaking

Realtor, Cal BRE 01409392

Email: fsanpun@yahoo.com

Tel:      (559) 972-9510

Jacky Rivera.JPG
Jacqueline Rivera, Spanish Speaking

Realtor, Cal BRE 02098473

Email: jackyrivera559@gmail.com

Tel:      (559) 991-5559

Gloria-1.jpg
Gloria Gomar, Spanish Speaking

Realtor, Cal BRE 01326818

Email: gloriagomar@aol.com

Tel: (559)972-6416

Card 1.jpg
Frank C. Roche III

Realtor, Cal BRE 02123286

Email: frankrocherealty@gmail.com

Tel:      (559) 786-7179

Contact Our
Tulare Office

Thanks! Message sent.